As I promised, I will remember you on the days you remember me

Say’s your Lord and King


My gift! Marry Christmas! A truly Happy New year!

The First Gift as I said before, will open slowly into the next. You remembered Me as the Son of Man, the Christ, the Son of the Loving Living God. Your Family, Your Messiah. You remembered my coming and my going.

I have heard your prayers, as I promised, the gift will unwrap slowly and be fully presented by the day of my resurrection remembered. I Remember you.

This gift will open six more times, the next equally or greater than the first, wrapped with My Holy Spirit of promise. The final gift of completion will re-wrap into a new dawn, a new beginning for those I have called to my Name.

Jesus, your Christ, the Son of God from the Father.

Know My days, know My gifts.

Published by Wyatt Alois Lessner

I’m just a nobody messenger, prophet maybe. The thoughts, meditations, words, messages and other writings are inspired by the author and the finisher of my faith. I’m here only to proclaim and not to justify to anyone whats written. All inspirations in posts are original unless mentioned or quoted in the post. All of God’s rights to it is reserved. Why Jeremiah? He is the Weeping Prophet. God will confirm His word in my heart in this manner. Every Old Covenant Prophet will have their today in the New Covenant Church. Prophets are a extension of a characteristic of their Creator.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started